top of page

OLG's Faculty and Staff

CartagenaMs..JPG
Ms. Christina Cartagena Principal 
ccartagena@olgchicago.org
Bustos.JPG
Mrs. Damaris Bustos
Office Manager
dbustos@olgchicago.org

 
Attachment-1.jpeg
Fr. Sam Mukundi
Pastor
Dilworth.JPG
Zuniga.JPG
Ms. Monica Dilworth
Pre-School Teacher
mdilworth1@olgchicago.org
Ms. Nancy Zuniga
Early Childhood Aid
nzuniga@olgchicago.org
BlatnerMs..JPG
Ms. Yessenia Reyes
1st Grade
yreyes@olgchicago.org
IMG_7961.jpg
Ms. Melanie Tovar
2nd grade teacher
mtovar@olgchicago.org
LodlMs..JPG
Ms. Michele Lodl
3rd Grade
mlodl@olgchicago.org
Matassarin.JPG
Heine.JPG
Ms. Priscilla Borja
4th Grade
pborja
@olgchicago.org
Ms. Maddi Matassarin
5th Grade
mmatassarin@olgchicago.org
Daniel Heine
6th Grade, Social Studies & Religion
dheine@olgchicago.org
Sicker.JPG
Ms. Grace Sicker
7th Grade, English Language Arts
gsicker@olgchicago.org
HammerbergMr..JPG
Mr. Logan Hammerberg
8th Grade, Math & Science
lhammerberg@olgchicago.org
Capture.PNG
Martinez.JPG
Jacinto.JPG
Mr. Robert Herich
PE Teacher
Mrs. Elizabeth Martinez
Lunchroom Support
emartinez@olgchicago.org
Mr. Fernando Jacinto
Building Engineer
IMG_0891.jpg
Mrs. Jillian Gryzlak
Art Teacher
jgryzlak@olgchicago.org
bottom of page