OLG's Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Kaitlin Reichart
Principal 
kreichart@olgchicago.org
Ms. Caitlyn Blatner
Pre-School
cblatner@olgchicago.org
Ms. Mireya Rosas
Office Manager
mrosas@olgchicago.org
Mrs. Patricia Tokarz
Pre-School Aid
ptokarz@olgchicago.org
Ms. Lauren Shellenback
Kindergarten
lshellenback@olgchicago.org
Ms. Shea Dufficy
1st Grade
sdufficy@olgchicago.org
Ms. Christina Cartagena
2nd Grade
ccartagena@olgchicago.org
Ms. Michele Lodl
3rd Grade
mlodl@olgchicago.org
Ms. Nicole Johnson
4th Grade
njohnson@olgchicago.org
Ms. Victoria Olson
5th Grade
volson@olgchicago.org
Mr. Luis Romo
6th Grade
lromo@olgchicago.org
Ms. Linda Beaugureau
7th Grade
lbeaugureau@olgchicago.org
Mr. Logan Hammerberg
8th Grade
lhammerberg@olgchicago.org
Ms. Mayela Garcia
Secretary
mayelagarcia@olgchicago.org
Contact us: 
Mrs. Kaitlin Reichart - Principal
kreichart@olgchicago.org
Ms. Mireya Rosas - Office Manager
mrosas@olgchicago.org
Visit us:
Our  Lady of Grace School
2446 N. Ridgeway
Chicago, IL 60647
Give us a call: 
(773) 342-0170