OLG's Faculty and Staff

Screen Shot 2019-04-18 at 12.28.40 PM.pn
Mrs. Kaitlin Reichart
Principal 
kreichart@olgchicago.org
RosasMs..JPG
Ms. Mireya Rosas
Office Manager
mrosas@olgchicago.org
Ms. Anakaren Arias
Office Support
aarias@olgchicago.org
BlatnerMs..JPG
Ms. Caitlyn Blatner
Pre-School
cblatner@olgchicago.org
LoeMs..JPG
ShellenbackMs..JPG
Mrs. Donna Loe
Pre-School Aid
dloe@olgchicago.org
Ms. Lauren Shellenback
Kindergarten
lshellenback@olgchicago.org
DufficyMs..JPG
CartagenaMs..JPG
LodlMs..JPG
Ms. Shea Dufficy
1st Grade
sdufficy@olgchicago.org
Ms. Christina Cartagena
2nd Grade
ccartagena@olgchicago.org
Ms. Michele Lodl
3rd Grade
mlodl@olgchicago.org
JohnsonMs..JPG
JuricaMs..JPG
RomoMr..JPG
Ms. Nicole Johnson
4th Grade
njohnson@olgchicago.org
Ms. Emily Jurica
5th Grade
ejurica@olgchicago.org
Mr. Luis Romo
6th Grade
lromo@olgchicago.org
BakelJozua Van.JPG
Mr. Van Bakel
7th Grade
jvanbakel@olgchicago.org
HammerbergMr..JPG
Capture-2.PNG
Mr. Logan Hammerberg
8th Grade
lhammerberg@olgchicago.org
Ms. Serena Sacco
Art and Music Teacher
ssacco@olgchicago.org
Capture.PNG
Mr. Robert Herich
PE Teacher
Mrs. Elizabeth Martinez
Lunchroom Support